Book a Course

Additional Courses Dates Now Available for  August, September and October 2018

Courses are of 7 hour duration Includes VAT at 20%, handouts, DVSA upload fees, (No VAT) and attendance certificates. Courses can be held at your own premises or at locations convenient to you. Book today or contact us for more details and discounts.

— Bookings taken 7 days a week —

It is the responsibility for candidates attending courses to ensure they have all necessary permissions, licences and qualifications which may be required before the commencement of the course.


Date,Course,Location,Cost

 

13th August 2018 (Monday) Emergency First Aid at Work, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate

Price: £24.00

 

21st August (Tuesday) Drivers Legal Obligations, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

 

11th September 2018 (Tuesday) Emergency First Aid at Work, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate

Price: £24.00

 

12th September 2018 (Wednesday) Professional Drivers Knowledge (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

 

19th September 2018 (Wednesday) Code of The Road, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

 

26th September 2018 (Wednesday) Efficient Driving, Hastings (East Sussex)

  
Price: £81.35

 

29th September (Saturday) Drivers Legal Obligations, Hastings (East Sussex)

  
Price: £81.35

 

03rd October 2018 (Wednesday) Professional Drivers Knowledge (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

 

09th October 2018 (Tuesday) Emergency First Aid at Work, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate

Price: £24.00

 

10th October 2018 (Wednesday) Code of The Road, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35

 

20th October 2018 (Saturday) Efficient Driving, Hastings (East Sussex)

  
Price: £81.35

 

24th October (Wednesday) Drivers Legal Obligations, Hastings (East Sussex)

 
Price: £81.35