Book a Course

Additional Courses Dates Now Available to end November 2019

Courses are of 7 hour duration and courses can be held at your own premises or you can join one of our open courses. Book today or contact us for more details.

Prices include upload fees & VAT

Bookings taken 7 days a week

It is the responsibility of candidates attending courses to ensure they have all necessary permissions, licences and qualifications which may be required before the commencement of the course.

Please scroll down for our list of venue dates.  Our open venues currently include Frimley, Hastings and Maidstone with dates currently being arranged for Redhill and Tunbridge Wells which will be available shortly

 


August Courses

 

15th August 2019 (Thursday) Efficient Driving – Redhill

 
Price: £83.10

 

19th August 2019 (Monday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Tunbridge Wells

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

21st August 2019 (Wednesday) Code of The Road – Frimley

 
Price: £83.10

 

21st August 2019 (Wednesday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

28th August 2019 (Wednesday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Frimley

   
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

30th August 2019 (Friday) Professional Driver Knowledge – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10

 

September Courses

4th September 2019 (Wednesday) Efficient Driving – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

5th September 2019 (Thursday) Drivers Legal Obligations – Frimley

 
Price: £83.10

 

9th September 2019 (Monday) Code of The Road – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10

11th September 2019 (Wednesday) Drivers Legal Obligations – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

 

12th September 2019 (Thursday) Professional Drivers Knowledge – Frimley

 
Price: £83.10

 

18th September 2019 (Wednesday) Code of The Road – Hastings

 

Could not load product information

 

19th September 2019 (Thursday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

23rd September (Monday) Efficient Driving – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10

25th September 2019 (Wednesday) Professional Drivers Knowledge – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

 

25th September (Wednesday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Tunbridge Wells

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

30th September 2019 (Monday) Drivers Legal Obligations – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10


October Courses

2nd October 2019 (Wednesday) Efficient Driving – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

 

10th October 2019 (Thursday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

14th October 2019 (Monday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Tunbridge Wells

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

16th October 2019 (Wednesday) Code of The Road – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10

 

17th October 2019 (Thursday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 


November Courses

1st November 2019 (Friday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

11th November 2019 (Monday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Maidstone

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element

 

20th November 2019 (Wednesday) Drivers Legal Obligations – Hastings

 
Price: £83.10

 

26th November 2019 (Tuesday) Emergency First Aid at Work – Tunbridge Wells

 
Price: £83.10

Emergency First Aid at Work Certificate if required

 
In addition to the CPC element